Get Program »



  • Jenny Clark ((University of Sheffield))

  • Sven Hoefling (University of Wuerzburg)

  • Alexey Kavokin (CNR-SPIN)

  • Jonathan Keeling (University of St-Andrews)

  • Pavlos Lagoudakis (University of Southampton)

  • David Lidzey (University of Sheffield)

  • Ifor Samuel (University of St-Andrews)

  • Pavlos Savvidis (University of Crete)

  • Graham Turnbull (University of St-Andrews)


  • Dr. Nina Voronova (Russian Quantum Center)


PhD students, postdocs and young researchers interested in the rapidly developing fields of Polaritonics and Photovoltaics are cordially invited to participate.
Those who are willing to present posters or short contributed talks are requested to send 1 page abstracts to the Scientific Secretary of the School Dr. Nina Voronova.

The abstract template can be downloaded here »

The dead-line for abstract submission is June 14, 2017

This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. However you can change your cookie settings at any time.